Board of Directors

arlington-2016-boardBoard and Staff at the Race to Save Young Lives Event

Dick Dunlap
Carol Felsenthal
Ellen Hirsch
Alan Meyers
Jaclyn Meyers
Joanne Meyers
Ken Meyers
Sarah Shaheen
Nicole Smith
Fernando Villeda
Deede Wittenstein

Advisory Council:

Carol Gall, MA
Jonathan B. Singer, Ph.D., LCSW
Screening for Mental Health:
Candice Porter, MSW, LICSW
Meghan Diamon, MSW, LCSW
Tony Dellovo, MPH