Communities Implementing SOS

Counties and Cities Elyssa’s Mission serve throughout Illinois:

19 Counties

Cook County

Arlington Heights, Bartlett, Bellwood, Berkeley, Burbank, Chicago, Chicago Ridge, Cicero, Country Club Hills, Countryside, Des Plaines, Elk Grove Village, Elmwood Park, Evergreen Park, Evanston, Forest Park, Glenview, Glenwood, Harwood Heights, Hillside, Hodgkins, Hometown, Kenilworth, LaGrange, Lemont, Maywood, Melrose Park, Morton Grove, Mount Prospect, Niles, Northbrook, Northfield, North Lake, Oak Lawn, Oak Park, Palatine, Park Ridge, River Grove, Rolling Meadows, Schaumburg, Skokie, Summit, Wilmette, Wheeling, Worth

Lake County

Bannockburn, Buffalo Grove, Deerfield, Great Lakes, Grayslake, Gurnee, Hawthorn Woods, Highland Park, Ingleside, Lake Forest, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Lincolnshire, Lindenhurst, Long Grove, Mundelein, North Chicago, Round Lake, Round Lake Heights, Vernon Hills, Waukegan, Zion

DuPage County

Addison, Aurora, Bolingbrook, Batavia, Bensenville, Downers Grove, Elk Grove Village, Elmhurst, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Naperville, Roselle, St. Charles, West Chicago, Woodridge

Kane County

Batavia, Geneva, St. Charles

Will County

Beecher, Joliet, Plainfield, Romeoville

McHenry County

Crystal Lake, Lake in the Hills

Kendall County

Oswego, Yorkville

McClean County

LeRoy, Lexington

Boone County

Belvidere, Poplar Grove

Kankakee County

Bourbonnais, St. Anne

Dekalb County


Stephenson County

Freeport, Piatt County, Monticello

Jo Davies County


Grundy County

Coal City, Minooka, Mercer County, Aledo, Sherrard, Winnebago County, Loves Park, Machesney Park, Rockford, Madison County, Troy, St. Clair County, Mascoutah

Counties and Cities Elyssa’s Mission serve throughout Wisconsin:

1 County

Dodge County